847-432-0284 | MEMBER LOGIN

    

Events Calendar - Community News and Events

Results Found: 38 View Full Calendar
Sunday Oct 21, 2018
October Exhibition at First Bank of Highland Park featuring the Highland Park Community Foundation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events
Monday Oct 22, 2018
October Exhibition at First Bank of Highland Park featuring the Highland Park Community Foundation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events
Monday Oct 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Monday Oct 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events
Monday Oct 22, 2018
Access your self-healing control panel. Free event at infinity Foundation in Highland Park, IL. Visit website for details and registration. ... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
October Exhibition at First Bank of Highland Park featuring the Highland Park Community Foundation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
October Exhibition at First Bank of Highland Park featuring the Highland Park Community Foundation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
October Exhibition at First Bank of Highland Park featuring the Highland Park Community Foundation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events
Friday Oct 26, 2018
October Exhibition at First Bank of Highland Park featuring the Highland Park Community Foundation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
October Exhibition at First Bank of Highland Park featuring the Highland Park Community Foundation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
October Exhibition at First Bank of Highland Park featuring the Highland Park Community Foundation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
Kelly Kosow, CEO of the Debbie Ford Institute and NY Times bestselling author and creator of The Shadow Process, will present at Infinity Foundation. ... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Monday Oct 29, 2018
October Exhibition at First Bank of Highland Park featuring the Highland Park Community Foundation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
October Exhibition at First Bank of Highland Park featuring the Highland Park Community Foundation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
October Exhibition at First Bank of Highland Park featuring the Highland Park Community Foundation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events
Monday Nov 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Friday Nov 9, 2018
Eben Alexander and Karen Newell, innovators in the emerging field of brainwave entrainment, share an evening of Sacred Acoustics audio meditations on November 9 ... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Saturday Nov 10, 2018
Eben Alexander and Karen Newell, co-authors of Living in a Mindful Universe, speak on November 10 at Infinity Foundation. ... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Saturday Nov 17, 2018 - Sunday Nov 18, 2018
Basic Level Integrated Therapy (IET) Certification Training at Infinity Foundation on November 17 & 18. ... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events