847-432-0284 | MEMBER LOGIN

    

Events Calendar - Community News and Events

Results Found: 23 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 - Thursday Feb 28, 2019
Stop by First Bank of Highland Park throughout February to learn about Mothers Trust Foundation. ... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
Dog Training, Obedience Classes ... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
Learn how to curb the chemicals you bring into your home. February 21at Infinity Foundation in Highland Park. Free event. ... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 - Sunday Feb 24, 2019
Listen to the HemiSync© exercises during 2-day Monroe Institute® Excursion Intensive on February 23 & 24 at Infinity Foundation in Highland Park. ... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Sunday Feb 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Monday Mar 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
Infinity Foundation Spring Family Fest in Highland Park features Little Chefs, Wiggleworms, Amazing Magic, Dream Catchers, Kung Fu Ninjas, and Animal Quest on M ... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events
Friday Mar 15, 2019
Watch the movie, The Celestine Prophecy. James Redfield will do a Q & A session following the movie at Infinity Foundation on March 15. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
James Redfield and the Celestine Prophecy at Infinity Foundation on March 16. ... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
Work with your energy body for health and healing. March 21at Infinity Foundation in Highland Park. Free event. ... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events