847-432-0284 | MEMBER LOGIN

    

Events Calendar - Community News and Events

Results Found: 16 View Full Calendar
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
Creative Passion of Kundalini Yoga at Infinity Foundation, Highland Park, IL ... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
Networking for those who dislike networking events ... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events
Saturday Oct 12, 2019 - Sunday Oct 13, 2019
Singing and Speaking Naturally 2-day immersion October 12 & 13 with Claude Stein at Infinity Foundation, Highland Park. ... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Sunday Oct 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community News and Events
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community News and Events